THE WEEK LATTE NEWSLETTER #9

the week latte newsletter

Brain dump…

So, I took a break from the blog. Among other things, I got covid. It was a rough time.

But I am slowly on the mend.

Lots of chat to come about my 3 day trip to Sydney also, so let’s do it 😉

Content I enjoyed…

I want to do something MORE with ROLLY Mag but 1) I’m not sure what and 2) I’m scared. Mainly of what people will think of me… which is silly I know but, nonetheless… However, my girl crush right now Lucy shared this video of Queen ZFB giving some pretty powerful advice… It might just be the advice that changes everything!!!

I found all the MET coverage overwhelming to be honest, but these are my two fave pieces of content to come from it:

Emma Chamberlain and Jack Harlow… a dream!

And this makeup… perfection!

Dreaming about a bedspread situation like this!

Plisse is everything right now and I am here! for! it!

Obsessed with this entirely drugstore look!

Something I’d recommend…

Going to Sydney! I loved playing tourist on a quick 3 day weekend trip. We jammed so much into our days, but there’s still things I would love to go back and do. I shared some vlogs of the trip on Instagram, but I’m always happy to answer questions or provide some more info if you need ❤

Take care, friends xx

Follow along on IG @rolly.mag>>> https://www.instagram.com/rolly.mag/

Love a bargain? Me too! Find a bargain in my Discount Directory >>> https://rollymag.home.blog/rolly-mags-discount-directory/

And say hello via email >>>

hellorollymag@gmail.com

Leave a comment